Membership Directory 2009 - 2010


Bates Technical College

Bellevue College

Bellingham Technical College

Big Bend Community College

Cascadia College

Centralia Community College

Clark College

Clover Park Technical College

Columbia Basin College

Edmonds Community College

Everett Community College

Grays Harbor College

Green River Community College

Highline Community College

Lake Washington Technical College

Lower Columbia College

North Seattle Community College

Olympic College

Peninsula College

Pierce College, Fort Steilacoom

Pierce College, Puyallup

Renton Technical College

Seattle Central Community College

Shoreline Community College

Skagit Valley College

South Puget Sound Community College

South Seattle Community College

Spokane Community College

Spokane Falls Community College

State Board for Community & Technical Colleges

Tacoma Community College

Walla Walla Community College

Wenatchee Valley College

Whatcom Community College

Yakima Valley Community College

Bates Technical College
1101 S, Yakima Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98405
(253) 596-1500


Karrie Zylstra-Myton
ESL/English Instructor
2201 S 78th St, Tacoma, WA 98409
Phone: (253) 680-7558
kzylstra@bates.ctc.edu

Kari Zylstra-Myton

Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindberg Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 738-3105

Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle S.E., D110
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone: (425) 641-2321


Susan Hakoda
Early Childhood Education
Teaching Faculty
Phone: (425) 564-2167
susan.hakoda@bellevuecollege.edu

Susan Hakoda

Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute Street NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837-3299
Phone: (509) 739-2029


Max Heinzmann
Maxh@bigbend.edu

Max Heinzmann

Cascadia College
19017 120th Ave. NE, Suite 102
Bothell, WA 98011
Phone: (425) 398-5400
FAX: (425) 398-5730


Catherine Crain
ccrain@cascadia.edu

Centralia Community College
600 W Locust
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone: (360) 753-3433


Mark Brosz
Pre-college Math
mbrosz@centralia.edu.
Phone: (360) 736-9391 ext. 217

Mark Brosz

Clark College
1800 East McLoughlin Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98663
Phone: (360) 992-2000


Anita L. Fisher
World and Women History
Phone: (360) 992-2199
Building: Foster Hall (FHL) Rm. 221
Mail Stop: FHL 222
afisher@clark.edu

Anita L. Fisher

Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom Blvd SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: (253) 589-5800


Phil Venditti
Communications
Phone: (253) 589-5595
phil.venditti@cptc.edu

Phil Venditti

Columbia Basin College
2600 North 20th
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 547-0511


Gene Holland
gholand@columbiabasin.edu

Edmonds Community College
20000-68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: (425) 771-1500

Everett Community College
801 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 388-9100


Patrick G Murphy
Advanced Manufacturing Composites
Phone: (425) 388-9534
Office: Index 122
pmurphy@everettcc.edu

Patrick G Murphy

Grays Harbor College
1620 Edward P Smith Dr
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Phone: (360) 532-4830
Toll Free: (800) 562-4830


John M. Clary
Welding/Powder Coating
Phone: (360) 538-4008
jmclary@doc1.wa.gov

John Clary

Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th St
Auburn, WA 98092
Phone: (253) 833-9111


Diane Pelletier
Phone: (253) 833-9111 ext. 4241
dpelletier@greenriver.edu

Diane Pelletier

Highline Community College
PO Box 9800
Des Moines, WA 98198-9800
Phone: (206) 878-3710


Bobby "Buzz" Wheeler
Paralegal
Phone: (206) 878-3710 ext. 3910
bwheeler@highline.edu

Lake Washington Technical College
11605 132nd Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 739-8100


Jim Howe
Phone: (425) 739-8346
FAX: (425) 739-8254
jim.howe@lwtc.edu

Jim Howe

Lower Columbia College
PO Box 3010
Longview, WA 98632-0310
Phone: (206) 577-2300


Steve Byman
Automotive Technology
Phone: (360) 442-2725
sbyman@lowercolumbia.edu

Steve Byman

North Seattle Community College
9600 College Way N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 527-3600


Brian Palmer
Music Instructor
Phone: (206) 526-0195
bpalmer@sccd.ctc.edu

Brian Palmer

Olympic College
16th and Chester St.
Bremerton, WA 98310-1699
Phone: (360) 478-4504


Mike Dodge
Math
Phone: (360) 394-2741
mdodge@oc.ctc.edu

Mike Dodge

Peninsula College
1502 E Lauridsen Blvd
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 452-9277


Jill Snyder
JSnyder@pencol.edu

Pierce College, Fort Steilacoom
9401 Farwest Drive SW
Tacoma, WA 98498
Phone: (253) 964-6431


Diana Casey
International Education, Intensive English Program
Cascade (C) 510, Fort Steilacoom
Phone: (253) 964-6246
Dcasey@Pierce.ctc.edu

Diane Casey

Pierce College, Puyallup
1601 39th Ave. S.E.
Puyallup, WA 98374-2222
Phone: (253) 964-6500


Katy Olsen-Tiglao
Chemistry
Phone (253) 840-8337
kolsen@pierce.ctc.edu

Katy Olsen

Renton Technical College
3000 Northeast Fourth Street
Renton, WA 98056-4195
Phone: (425) 235-2352


Tim Culler
Computer Science
Phone: (425) 235-7812
tculler@rtc.edu

Tim Culler

Seattle Central Community College
1701 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 587-3800

Shoreline Community College
16101 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: (206) 546-4101


Diana Knauf (on leave)
Psychology
Dknauf@Shoreline.edu

Diana Knauf

Skagit Valley College
2405 E College Way
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 416-7600


Brad Smith
Physics Instructor
Office: A-206 on the Mount Vernon campus
Phone: (360) 416.7604
Brad.Smith@skagit.edu

Brad Smith

South Puget Sound Community College
2011 Mottman Rd SW
Olympia, WA 8512-6292
Phone: (360) 754-7711


George Neal
Computer Network Administration
Phone: (360) 754-7711 ext. 5528
gneal@spscc.ctc.edu

South Seattle Community College
6000 16th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106-1499
Phone: (206) 764-5300


Randy Nelson
Phone: (206) 768-6405
rnelson@sccd.ctc.edu

Randy Nelson

Spokane Community College
North 1810 Greene St
Mail Stop 2010
Spokane, WA 99217
Phone: (509) 536-7000


Rob Vogel
Communications Studies
Phone: (509) 533-8286
RVogel@scc.spokane.edu

Rob Vogel

Spokane Falls Community College
West 3410 Fort George Wright Dr
Spokane, WA 99204
Phone: (509) 533-3500
Toll Free: (888) 509-7944


Mark Doerr
English/Journalism
Phone: (509) 533-3828
MarkD@spokanefalls.edu

Mark Doerr

State Board for Community & Technical Colleges


Bill Moore
Policy Associate, Assessment, Teaching and Learning
Phone: (360) 704-4346
FAX: (360) 586-0050
bmoore@sbctc.ctc.edu

Bill Moore

Noreen Light
Faculty Development Coordinator
Phone: (360) 704-4345
nlight@sbctc.edu

Noreen Light

Tacoma Community College
6501 So 19th St
Tacoma, WA 98466


Rebecca Sliger
rsliger@tacomacc.edu

Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Wy
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone: (509) 527-4304


Wally Fisher
wally.fisher@wwcc.edu

Wenatchee Valley College
1300 E 5th St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801


Angie Russell
Math Department
Phone: (509) 682-6744
arussell@wvc.edu Angie Russell


Sharon Wiest
AHE President
SWiest@wvc.edu

Whatcom Community College
237 W Kellogg Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226
360-676-2170


Bob Riesenberg
Psychology
Phone: (360) 383-3547
briesenb@whatcom.ctc.edu

Bob Riesenberg

Yakima Valley Community College
PO Box 1647
Yakima, WA 98907
Phone: (509) 574-4600


Gordon Koestler
Phone: (509) 574-4828
gkoestler@yvcc.edu