Representatives

Bates Technical College

Franklin Hsu

Bio Medical Equipment Technology

253.680.7212

fhsu@batestech.edu

Bellevue College

Jen Anderson

Communication Studies

Andi Zamora photo

Bellingham Technical College

Andi Zamora

Communication Studies

360.752.8566

azamora@btc.edu

David Holliway

Big Bend Community College

David Holliway

Psychology

509.793.2145

davidho@bigbend.edu

Cascadia College

Gail Alexander

Environmental Technologies and Sustainable Practices

Centralia College

Jody Peterson

History and Political Science

Patricia Atkinson photo

Clark College

Tricia Atkinson

Economics

971.563.0486

patkinson@clark.edu

LaVerta Schmeling of Clover Park

Clover Park Technical College

LaVerta Schmeling

Mathematics

Columbia Basin College

Adam Diaz

Accounting

Edmonds Community College

Thomas Murphy

Anthropology

425.640.1076

tmurphy@edcc.edu

Anne Brackett

Everett Community College

Anne Brackett

Chemistry

John Clary

Grays Harbor College

John Clary

Welding/Powder Coating

360.538.4121

jclary@ghc.edu

Green River College

Aaron Leavitt

English Language Learning

253.833.9111 x4646

aleavitt@greenriver.edu

Sam Alkhalili

Highline College

Oussama (Sam) Alkhalili

Business Technology

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Jim Howe

Computer Security & Networking

425.739.8346

jim.howe@lwtech.edu

Lucas Myers

Lower Columbia College

Lucas Myers

Biology

North Seattle College

Ann Murkowski

Biology

Olympic College

Martin Cockroft

Program Lead, Center for Teaching & Learning

360.475.7326

mcockroft@olympic.edu

Tara Martin Peninsula

Peninsula College

Tara Martin Lopez

English

360.417.6302

tmartin@pencol.edu

Pierce College – Puyallup

Tiffanie Maule

Business Information Technology

253.840.8478

tmaule@pierce.ctc.edu

Denise Vaughn

Seattle Central College

Denise Vaughn

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Terry Taylor

Shoreline Community College

Terry Taylor

History & Political Science

206.546.4589

ttaylor@shoreline.edu

Chad Wyer

Skagit Valley College

Chad Weyers

Psychology

360.416.7836

chad.weyers@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

Karen Halpern

Business

360.596.5486

khalpern@spscc.edu

Esther-Sunde

South Seattle College

Esther Sunde

Library

Rob Vogel

Spokane Community College

Rob Vogel

Communication Studies

Walla Walla Community College

David Owens

English

509.527.4425

david.owens@wwcc.edu

Amy Shank

Wenatchee Valley College

Amy Shank

English

509.682.6724

ashank@wvc.edu