Representatives

Bates Technical College

Bates Technical College

Bio Medical Equipment Technology

Franklin Hsu

253.680.7212

fhsu@batestech.edu

Bellevue College

Bellevue College

English Instructor

Elizabeth Harazim

Bellingham Technical College

Bellingham Technical College

Communication Studies

Andi Zamora

360.752.8566

azamora@btc.edu

Big Bend Community College

Big Bend Community College

Psychology

David Holliway

509.793.2145

davidho@bigbend.edu

Cascadia College

Cascadia College

Environmental Technologies and Sustainable Practices

Gail Alexander

Centralia College

Centralia College

History and Political Science

Jody Peterson

Clark College

Clark College

ABE/GED Faculty, Clark College @ Larch Corrections

Lauren L. Zavrel

(360) 260-6300 ext 41357

lzavrel@clark.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Clover Park Technical College

Mathematics

LaVerta Schmeling

Columbia Basin College

Columbia Basin College

Accounting

Adam Diaz

Edmonds Community College

Edmonds Community College

Anthropology

Thomas Murphy

425.640.1076

tmurphy@edcc.edu

Everett Community College

Everett Community College

Chemistry

Anne Brackett

Grays Harbor College

Grays Harbor College

Welding/Powder Coating

John Clary

360.538.4121

jclary@ghc.edu

Green River College

Green River College

English Language Learning

Aaron Leavitt

253.833.9111 x4646

aleavitt@greenriver.edu

Highline College

Highline College

Business Technology

Oussama (Sam) Alkhalili

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Computer Security & Networking

Jim Howe

425.739.8346

jim.howe@lwtech.edu

Lower Columbia College

Lower Columbia College

Biology

Lucas Myers

North Seattle College

North Seattle College

Biology

Ann Murkowski

Olympic College

Olympic College

Program Lead, Center for Teaching & Learning

Martin Cockroft

360.475.7326

mcockroft@olympic.edu

Peninsula College

Peninsula College

English

Tara Martin Lopez

360.417.6302

tmartin@pencol.edu

Pierce College – Puyallup

Pierce College – Puyallup

Business Information Technology

Tiffanie Maule

253.840.8478

tmaule@pierce.ctc.edu

Seattle Central College

Seattle Central College

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Denise Vaughn

Shoreline Community College

Shoreline Community College

History & Political Science

Terry Taylor

206.546.4589

ttaylor@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College

Skagit Valley College

Psychology

Chad Weyers

360.416.7836

chad.weyers@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

South Puget Sound Community College

Business

Karen Halpern

360.596.5486

khalpern@spscc.edu

South Seattle College

South Seattle College

Library

Esther Sunde

Spokane Community College

Spokane Community College

Communication Studies

Rob Vogel

Walla Walla Community College

Walla Walla Community College

Transitional Studies

Jennifer Vaughn

Wenatchee Valley College

Wenatchee Valley College

English

Amy Shank

509.682.6724

ashank@wvc.edu

Whatcom Community College

Whatcom Community College

Business & Law

Jim Drinkwine

360.383.3506

jdrinkwine@whatcom.edu