Representatives

Bates Technical College

Bio Medical Equipment Technology

Franklin Hsu

Contact

Phone: 253.680.7212

Email: fhsu@batestech.edu

Elizabeth Harazim

Bellevue College

English Instructor

Elizabeth Harazim

Contact

Phone: 425.564.2076

Email: e.harazim@bellevuecollege.edu

Andi Zamora photo

Bellingham Technical College

Communication Studies

Andi Zamora

Contact

Phone: 360.752.8566

Email: azamora@btc.edu

David Holliway

Big Bend Community College

Psychology

David Holliway

Contact

Phone: 509.793.2145

Email: davidho@bigbend.edu

Cascadia College

Environmental Technologies and Sustainable Practices

Gail Alexander

Contact

Phone: 425.352.8419

Email: galexander@cascadia.edu

Centralia College

History and Political Science

Jody Peterson

Contact

Phone: 360.623.8577

Email: jody.peterson@centralia.edu

Lauren L. Zavrel

Clark College

ABE/GED Faculty, Clark College @ Larch Corrections

Lauren L. Zavrel

Contact

Phone: (360) 260-6300 ext 41357

Email: lzavrel@clark.edu

LaVerta Schmeling of Clover Park

Clover Park Technical College

Mathematics

LaVerta Schmeling

Contact

Phone: 253.589.5887

Email: laverta.schmeling@cptc.edu

Columbia Basin College

Accounting

Adam Diaz

Contact

Phone: 509.544.4928

Email: adiaz@columbiabasin.edu

Edmonds Community College

Anthropology

Thomas Murphy

Contact

Phone: 425.640.1076

Email: tmurphy@edcc.edu

Anne Brackett

Everett Community College

Chemistry

Anne Brackett

Contact

Phone: 425.388.9039

Email: abrackett@everettcc.edu

John Clary

Grays Harbor College

Welding/Powder Coating

John Clary

Contact

Phone: 360.538.4121

Email: jclary@ghc.edu

Green River College

English Language Learning

Aaron Leavitt

Contact

Phone: 253.833.9111 x4646

Email: aleavitt@greenriver.edu

Sam Alkhalili

Highline College

Business Technology

Oussama (Sam) Alkhalili

Contact

Phone: 206.592.4317

Email: oalkhalili@highline.edu

jim Drinkwine

Whatcom Community College

Business & Law

Jim Drinkwine

Contact

Phone: 360.383.3506

Email: jdrinkwine@whatcom.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Computer Security & Networking

Jim Howe

Contact

Phone: 425.739.8346

Email: jim.howe@lwtech.edu

Lucas Myers

Lower Columbia College

Biology

Lucas Myers

Contact

Phone: 360.442.2886

Email: lmyers@lowercolumbia.edu

North Seattle College

Biology

Ann Murkowski

Contact

Phone: 206.528.4511

Email: ann.murkowski@seattlecolleges.edu

Olympic College

Program Lead, Center for Teaching & Learning

Martin Cockroft

Contact

Phone: 360.475.7326

Email: mcockroft@olympic.edu

Tara Martin Peninsula

Peninsula College

English

Tara Martin Lopez

Contact

Phone: 360.417.6302

Email: tmartin@pencol.edu

Jason Loan

Pierce College – Ft. Steilacoom

English

Jason Loan

Contact

Phone: 253.964.6312

Email: jloan@pierce.ctc.edu

Pierce College – Puyallup

Business Information Technology

Tiffanie Maule

Contact

Phone: 253.840.8478

Email: tmaule@pierce.ctc.edu

Empty Desk (vacant position)

Renton Technical College

.

.

Contact

Phone: .

Email: .

Denise Vaughn

Seattle Central College

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Denise Vaughn

Contact

Phone: 206.934.5413

Email: Denise.Vaughn@seattlecolleges.edu

Terry Taylor

Shoreline Community College

History & Political Science

Terry Taylor

Contact

Phone: 206.546.4589

Email: ttaylor@shoreline.edu

Chad Wyer

Skagit Valley College

Psychology

Chad Weyers

Contact

Phone: 360.416.7836

Email: chad.weyers@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

Business

Karen Halpern

Contact

Phone: 360.596.5486

Email: khalpern@spscc.edu

Esther-Sunde

South Seattle College

Library

Esther Sunde

Contact

Phone: 206.934.6663

Email: esther.sunde@seattlecolleges.edu

Rob Vogel

Spokane Community College

Communication Studies

Rob Vogel

Contact

Phone: 509.533.7348

Email: Rob.Vogel@scc.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Journalism

Jason Nix

Contact

Phone: 509.533.3791

Email: jason.nix@sfcc.spokane.edu

Jennifer Vaughn

Walla Walla Community College

Transitional Studies

Jennifer Vaughn

Contact

Phone: 509.527.4295

Email: jennifer.vaughn@wwcc.edu

Amy Shank

Wenatchee Valley College

English

Amy Shank

Contact

Phone: 509.682.6724

Email: ashank@wvc.edu

State Board of Community & Technical Colleges

Bill Moore

Contact

Phone: 360.704.4346

Email: bmoore@sbctc.edu

State Board of Community & Technical Colleges

Jennifer Whetham

Contact

Phone: 360.704.4354

Email: jwhetham@sbctc.edu