Representatives

Steve Rose

Bates College

Steve Rose

Machinist Program Instructor

253.680.7382

srose@bates.ctc.edu

Bellevue College

Jen Anderson

Communication Studies

Empty Desk (vacant position)

Bellingham Technical College

David Holliway

Big Bend College

David Holliway

Psychology

509.793.2145

davidho@bigbend.edu

Cascadia College

Gail Alexander

Environmental Technologies

Empty Desk (vacant position)

Centralia College

.

.

.

Gerry Smith

Clark College

Gerry Smith

English

360.992.6058

gsmith@clark.edu

LaVerta Schmeling of Clover Park

Clover Park Technical College

LaVerta Schmeling

Mathematics

Omar Bourouh

Columbia Basin College

Omar Bourouh

Sociology

Edmonds Community College

Thomas Murphy

Anthropology

425.640.1076

tmurphy@edcc.edu

Anne Brackett

Everett Community College

Anne Brackett

Chemistry

John Clary

Grays Harbor College

John Clary

Welding/Powder Coating

360.538.4121

jclary@ghc.edu

Green River College

Aaron Leavitt

English Language Learning

253.833.9111 x4646

aleavitt@greenriver.edu

Erik Scott

Highline Community College

Erik Scott

Mathematics

206.878.3710

escott@highline.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Jim Howe

Computer Security & Networking

425.739.8346

jim.howe@lwtech.edu

Lucas Myers

Lower Columbia College

Lucas Myers

Biology

North Seattle College

David McConnon

Watch Technology

Olympic College

Martin Cockroft

Program Lead, Center for Teaching & Learning

360.475.7326

mcockroft@olympic.edu

Tara Martin Peninsula

Peninsula College

Tara Martin Lopez

English

360.417.6302

tmartin@pencol.edu

Jason Loan

Pierce College – Ft. Steilacoom

Jason Loan

English

253.964.6312

jloan@pierce.ctc.edu

Alyssia Lambert

Pierce College – Puyallup

Aly Lambert

Chemistry

253.864.3394

alambet@pierce.ctc.edu

Illustration of camera (no photo)

Renton Technical College

Greg Kane

Engineering

253.351.0184

gkane@rtc.edu

Denise Vaughn

Seattle Central College

Denise Vaughn

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Terry Taylor

Shoreline Community College

Terry Taylor

History & Political Science

206.546.4589

ttaylor@shoreline.edu

Chad Wyer

Skagit Valley College

Chad Weyers

Psychology

360.416.7836

chad.weyers@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College

Karen Halpern

Business

360.596.5486

khalpern@spscc.edu

South Seattle Community College

Randy Nelson

Library

206.768.6405

rnelson@sccd.ctc.edu

Rob Vogel

Spokane Community College

Rob Vogel

Communication Studies

Zach Bankston

Spokane Falls Community College

Zach Bankston

English

Empty Desk (vacant position)

Tacoma Community College

Walla Walla Community College

David Owens

English

509.527.4425

david.owens@wwcc.edu

Amy Shank

Wenatchee Valley College

Amy Shank

English

509.682.6724

ashank@wvc.edu

Wenatchee Valley College

Sally Sheedy

Whatcom Community College

Sally Sheedy

Systems Librarian

360.383.3287

ssheedy@whatcom.edu

Empty Desk (vacant position)

Yakima Valley Community College

State Board of Community & Technical Colleges

Bill Moore

360.704.4346

bmoore@sbctc.edu

State Board of Community & Technical Colleges

Jennifer Whetham

360.704.4354

jwhetham@sbctc.edu